Company Profile │  Contact UsLinks

HomeLiuGongDong FengFiltrationCumminsG.E.T.PartsWorkshopAgricultureGallery

 
 
COMPANY SHAREHOLDERS
  Christo Burger clint@burgersafrica.com +264 81 222 1516
  Jan-Harms Burger manager@burgersafrica.com +264 81 315 5172
  Jakkie Burger jakkie@burgersafrica.com  
  Tiaan Burger manager.za@burgersafrica.com +27 82 378 9708
       
SOUTH AFRICA
For the South African branches Click Here
       
NAMIBIA
Okahandja - Head Office
Office Details
Telephone +264 62 500370 /1/2    
Fax +264 62 500377    
E-mail namibia@burgersafrica.com    
 
Details of Personnel
Manager Jan-Harms Burger manager@burgersafrica.com +264 81 315 5172
Finance Griet Jacobs finance@burgersafrica.com  
Parts Manager Pierre Steenkamp partsmanager@burgersafrica.com +264 81 355 0679
Parts Sales   sales2@burgersafrica.com  
Parts/Equipment Sales Wessel Potgieter parts2@burgersafrica.com +264 81 142 5765
Parts Sales Randall Moller sales@burgersafrica.com +264 81 149 6675
Sales Machines Jan Harms Burger equipment@burgersafrica.com
+264 81 315 5171
Parts/Equipment Sales Stefaans Coetzer trucks@burgersafrica.com +264 81 155 5807
Workshop Victor van Wyk workshop@burgersafrica.com +264 81 149 6673
TO BOOK SERVICES, PLEASE CONTACT THE OFFICE ON +264 62 500 370 AND ASK FOR THE WORKSHOP.
Address Details
P O Box 966 168 Romery Street
Okahandja Okahandja
Namibia Namibia
   
Otjiwarongo
Office Details
Telephone +264 67 307 478 / 307 487    
Fax +264 67 307 496    
E-mail otjiwarongo@burgersafrica.com    
Details of Personnel
Manager   manager.otji@burgersafrica.com  
Finance Anneli Chamberlain otji.accounts@burgersafrica.com  
Parts Sales Enrique van Zyl otji.sales@burgersafrica.com +264 81 149 0714
  Silas Kalimbo otji.sales1@burgersafrica.com
 
Address Details
P O Box 327 c/o Hage Geingob & West Street
Otjiwarongo Otjiwarongo
Namibia Namibia
   
Swakopmund
Office Details
Telephone +264 64 46 2084/2098    
Fax +264 64 46 2982    
E-mail swakop@burgersafrica.com    
Details of Personnel
Finance Santa Victor swkadmin@burgersafrica.com
Parts/Equipment Sales Stefaans Coetzer swk002@burgersafrica.com +264 81 155 5807
  Fanie Nel swk001@burgersafrica.com  
  Alida Fineberg swk003@burgersafrica.com  
Address Details
P O Box 1271 BurGerS Park bldg no. 5, Einstein Street
Swakopmund Swakopmund
Namibia Namibia
   
Walvisbay
Office Details
Telephone +264 64 205 378    
Fax +264 64 221675    
E-mail walvis001@burgersafrica.com    
Details of Personnel
Finance Santa Victor swkadmin@burgersafrica.com
Parts Sales Lesley Eiriseb walvis001@burgersafrica.com  
Parts/Equipment Sales Stefaans Coetzer trucks@burgersafrica.com +264 81 155 5807
Address Details
P O Box 1271 c/o Langer Heinrich & Rossing Streets
Swakopmund Walvisbay
Namibia Namibia
   
Ondangwa
Office Details
Telephone +264 65 246 219    
Fax +264 65 246 218    
E-mail      
Details of Personnel
Parts Sales Johannes Tjitana ondangwa@burgersafrica.com  +264 81 315 5161 
       
Address Details
   
   
BurGerS Group
Contact Details
    Follow us on Facebook
BurGerS Equipment and Spares

Tel  
Fax +264 64 404992
   


   
 
   
   
   
   
 
   
 
PLEASE NOTE THAT NOT ALL BRANDS & MODELS ARE AVAILABLE AT ALL BRANCHES,
AS THIS IS A COMBINED WEBSITE FOR BOTH SOUTH AFRICA & NAMIBIA
line

 

Copyright BurGerS. All Rights Reserved.

Website design by Cybertech
Free DHTML scripts provided by
Dynamic Drive